• Africa
    • Antarctica
    • Asia
    • Australia
    • Europe
    • North America
    • South America.

Guest A-Line

I'm curious what percentage of posters come from what region. I've listed the continents in alphabetical order, FYI, but I don't expect many from Antarctica...

(moved the topic to the Lounge)

Europe :(

Would be cool to have someone from Antarctica, but yeah.. I don't even know if people can live there permanently.

Now I'm wondering, is Greenland a European bit of land?

heheh i will post the real results after a while :) i have got the statistics of this site, with a list of countries and hits/percentages.

but please vote as member here :(

edit: with real results i mean all the visitors of this site, not only visits of members

Guest soneca

I'm an ID student from Brazil and I'm going next Setember to Germany, for a six months study exchange. I'm going to study at HFG Schwäbisch Gmünd.

I hope i'll learn a lot and have many good experiences!!! Then i can tell you!

:huh:

Guest ronmatt

I live in SIM CITY. We weren't told what continent we were on. So I'll assume it's

Antarctica. We're all too busy here throwing parties and cooking and having bar-bee-ques to really care what continent it is. Does anyone want to disco? Do you?

Didn't you forget Lemuria and MU? I'm really tired now

Guest DreaM

I am an ID student from Istanbul /TURKEY ,

however have been to Italy for a year to do an internship in FIAT Advanced Design Lab. :)

I am finishing next week and going back home for a while. Still have to finish my school though :ph34r:

Actually ,i live in asia and go to school to europe everyday. As Istanbul is built on the boshphorus that devides those continents. It takes me 15 mins :P cool huh ? :D

DreaM, that IS pretty cool actually, it's rare to say you go to another country every day to go to uni/school, but to say you go to another continent, that's another thing :ph34r:

Guest Mark's