Product Design Forums

Treasurebox
Sign in to follow this  
Guest mengyupeng

Yacht Design

Guest mengyupeng

The first design work in the Product Design Forums ,I am a sophomore student and I would like discussing with other designers.Thanks

post-18088-1212467037.jpg

post-18088-1212467093.jpg

Guest alexjoe

Hi!

Its nice yacht, well done.

There's something i want to tell, it looks like a combination with helicopter and ship.

If u can let these two things well merged, that will be great.

Guest Skint

Your images look nice enough. ^^ I have no idea where the helicopter bit is though lol. What is the purpose of the automated trash image?

Guest acinonyx

a little to steep for my taste..looks like a beneteau antares type but.....but..

need the specifications to comment on this...why the segmantation..and the stairs are so steepwithout a handle bar?

Guest mengyupeng
Your images look nice enough. ^^ I have no idea where the helicopter bit is though lol. What is the purpose of the automated trash image?

its a another picture,i post carelessly,i want to delete it but i dont know how to do

Guest mengyupeng
a little to steep for my taste..looks like a beneteau antares type but.....but..

need the specifications to comment on this...why the segmantation..and the stairs are so steepwithout a handle bar?

yes you are right.the model is finished by 3D software of pro engineer which i am not skilled in.the question of "the stairs are so steepwithout a handle bar"its my fault.

Guest mengyupeng
Hi!

Its nice yacht, well done.

There's something i want to tell, it looks like a combination with helicopter and ship.

If u can let these two things well merged, that will be great.

hehe can you tell me who is mom who is dad?make a joke

Guest John Fitzsimmons