Product Design Forums

Treasurebox
Sign in to follow this  
Guest dc_dizzle

Face2face Chair And Seating System

Guest dc_dizzle

Hi this will be the first time ive ever posted my work...My name is Christian Tan and i am currently in my 2nd year at uni doin Bach. of Design in Industrial Design with my minor in Furniture Design. The piece of furniture that I wanted to post up was the last assignment that i did for my Furniture 1 class. My knowledge wen it comes to processes etc is still minimal so i hope to potentially learn from other experienced users if they are open to contribute their advice. Heres a little bit about my furniture design and i would really like some feedback as it would help me broaden my approach and attitude to design...thank you for stopping by and having a look...

Chris

"F2F Chair and Seating System"