Product Design Forums

Treasurebox
Sign in to follow this  
Guest ZUO

Am I Late For Application?

Guest ZUO

I am an undergraduate at Hubei University of Technology, China, with a major in Industrial Design. I would like to pursue Master’s degree programme 2006 at Delft University of technology, with focus on Strategic Product Design. The deadline for application is June 1, and I plan to send my document in this week. I just find lara has been accepted already, does the Delft select candidates before the deadline? looks I must do it asap.

Guest lara

I was accepted for my university because I am going with an erasmus grant! so my university accepts me and then whe send the letter of motivation and the papers with the subjects I have chosen and all this things. That's why I was already asking for this things some time ago.

Anyway, the webpage said the deadline was 1st may! at least the papers I fulfilled said that and also said if letters received after that date they would be rejected.

Anyway, try and send the papers...maybe it is not too late for you! who knows? you have nothing to loose :)

Good luck! :)

Guest ZUO

Application schedule

October 1, 2005

Start of the Application procedure

June 1, 2006

Application deadline for students from Non-EU/EFTA countries

July 1, 2006

Application deadline for students from EU/EFTA countries

this information is given by the Delft web http://www.tudelft.nl/live/pagina.jsp?id=6...828fb0e&lang=en

I can't find anything on May 1st, thank you all the same

good luck

by theway, really unfair!

I have to pay € 8,310 per year! according the Tuition fees Master programmes Academic Year 2006-2007 I find in their webs

EU/EFTA nationals* born after August 31st 1976

€ 1,519 per year

EU/EFTA nationals born before September 1st 1976

€ 2,067 per year

Non-EU/EFTA nationals

€ 8,310 per year (except for NanoScience and Life Science & Technology to which a tuition fee of € 11,730 applies)