Product Design Forums

Treasurebox
Sign in to follow this  
Brian

Thesis Project | Plus One Auto

Hi everyone, I used to be a member on these forums a year or two ago but I lost my account, so here I am back again to share my latest projects. I am a Canadian design student who's thesis project for the last 6 months has been to solve world traffic problems. I have designed a car sharing vehicle/system that addresses transportation issues in dense urban areas.

for more information please visit one of the following sites:

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Plus-O...98276513536736

Brochure: http://issuu.com/BrianJeffcock/docs/plusoneauto

If you also have time, you can check out my new tool design project: http://guild.brianjeffcock.com/

Now that I just graduated and have put my work together I am interested in getting more involved in the ID community so I thought rejoining here would be a great start.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to your feedback.

Brian

post-50820-0-07208100-1304013050.jpg

post-50820-0-22582300-1304013209.jpg

Impressive!

I'm sorry I'm not a designer,but I have make a lot of design ideas info real products.

Hope with more communications

Thank you

Lanty

Nice renderings. The idea is a bit weak, but hey, senior projects are supposed to be flashy. :P

Nice renderings. The idea is a bit weak, but hey, senior projects are supposed to be flashy. :P

Thanks. Just out of curiosity though, what do you find weak about it? Naturally, every project has its downfalls, but I am interested in what you feel I could improve as I feel that a system such as this one has real potential if properly executed.