Product Design Forums

Treasurebox
Sign in to follow this  
Guest Shift1313

2010 Camaro In Solidworks

Guest Shift1313

Hey guys, this is my first post here and I was directed here by another users. Ive drawn(still in progress) a 2010 camaro and while modeling the body made some "notes". Its not a well laid out tutorial per say but I plan on taking what I have written down into another format when I have the time. Its 400 pictures and 20000 words so it takes a bit of time! In the mean time I have a pdf i managed to compress down to 6.5mb which is still a bit large to upload here. Is it alright to link this info from other sites or is there a way to upload this document here for users to look at? Let me also say that I am still learning. This is my 3rd car in SW and 4th car in Cad but I felt there was a serious lack of free tutorials for this type of thing so I had a go at making some notes while modeling.

Any rate ive uploaded a few renders in its current state which still needs some more detail work done on the lights and things but its nearly complete.

post-40067-1286141280.jpg

post-40067-1286141287.jpg

post-40067-1286141295.jpg

post-40067-1286141329.jpg

post-40067-1286141357.jpg

post-40067-1286141362.jpg

Guest Shift1313