Product Design Forums

Treasurebox
Sign in to follow this  
Guest antoniomancillas

My Design Portfolio - (new Stuff)

Guest antoniomancillas

My first post:

Hello, I would be really thankful if I can get some feedback about my portfolio (www.antoniomancillas.com). Currently, I’m studying Nordic Design at the University of Oulu in Finland, but I on January I’ll go back to my home university (Tec de Monterrey) to continue with my 4th year of studies in Industrial Design.

My Portfolio:

www.antoniomancillas.com

Guest papicas

I really like your main page. Very clean and a good balance of graphics.

I'm not so sure about the image pages. There's no coherence with your main page. It's much fuller and the images are a little "hidden" by the coloured bar on the side. I think probably taking out some text would help.

Hope it helps.

Guest cmegens

real clear portfolio.

Projects coming from a clear objective, so this is also very well done. This gives a uniform image of what kind of designer you are now, and where you are heading. This exactly what a good portfolio should be about.

great work

Guest antoniomancillas
real clear portfolio.

Projects coming from a clear objective, so this is also very well done. This gives a uniform image of what kind of designer you are now, and where you are heading. This exactly what a good portfolio should be about.

great work

Hi Carl

Im glad you liked my portfolio, your's is also really god

I think taking out the white square on the main page and putting the welcome text just over the gray surface could make it nicer.

I think the back button on the me.html is not very clear, maybe you could specify

By the way, Thanks for your comment

best regards,

Antonio

Guest self