Product Design Forums

Treasurebox
Sign in to follow this  
advancedboy

[merged]nex Gen Cadillac 4 -door Hatch Concept ( Cts-x)

This is how I imagine a 4 door coupe from GM. it is a new segment currently occupied by mazda rx-8, yet mazda doesn`t offer luxury coupes. Cadillac could fill that niche. Send your comments ,please. i am a rookie here, from Latvia! (My next post will be Ford Scorpio nex gen sedan.)

post-28725-1235146264.jpg

Guest MBW17

nice i like the idea, chop im guessing?

well i like it more the the reg concept, keep going with it, try some pen sketches, and different views..

good work. hope to see more

~Mason

Guest AutomóvilVerde

they have one, the CTS... not too sporty, but has the best lap time on the Nürburgring for 4 door sedans...

Guest MBW17

hmm, i dont really like this...there are highlights everywhere, and they dont make sense. The colors also are messed up...do some hand sketches and post them up

Guest AutomóvilVerde

wat's with that oversaturated line from the fron to the side? is it supposed to be there?

Guest Gringoire

I suggest sketching first, because it will improve your general perspective about cars and will make you explore this universe of transportation design... By the way... what are you interested in...? Cars as design or car as illustration...?

This is obviously a liquefy-tool chop, but I can't tell what car it used to be? The current scorpio probably, but I have no idea what that looks like. The rims are hilarious.

Althought I actually quite like the slanted back, reminds me of Cadillac.

Guest jmc
This is obviously a liquefy-tool chop, but I can't tell what car it used to be? The current scorpio probably, but I have no idea what that looks like. The rims are hilarious.

The back reminds me more of Infiniti G37 Coupé. ;)